Catography # 8. “What I’ll be, we will be together”

da

(Image and copyright of Marianna Zampieri, published with the kind permission of the author).

Whatever happens, I’ll always be beside you.
We will always be united and brothers, wherever takes us our way,
between the waves and cliffs of the life.
In the storm and in the calm, I will be your refuge.
And you’ll be my.
My intimate mirror, my source, the days passed and the future smiles,
my fortress into turmoil and pain.
What I’ll be, we will be together.
And together we enlighten the world,
and we dance in life,
and each will smile when they see us together.

“At the source of the river,
there was someone awaiting for me.
Was you”

 

2 thoughts on “Catography # 8. “What I’ll be, we will be together”

Leave a Reply

