Thoughts.

cap

For a lot of people i know i am a kind of a weirdo weak loser.
Because:
I have kindness, heart and courage. Animals is my family and Earth is my home.
I love the rain on my face.

I can not stand the abuses and arrogance. I have nightmares every night for not being able to save my cats.
Every time I look out the window, hoping to see who is gone and has not returned.
To have almost broken through the door of the veterinary screaming “kitty down” when I found Tommy.
To not be ashamed to be angry, shout or cry of joy or pain.
To be too stupid to give up and not be on the “wrong side”
To believe that dreams never die.
To do the right thing even though sometimes are pains.
To be a “comedian scared warrior”.
To write these words.
Good night.
🙂

4 thoughts on “Thoughts.

Leave a Reply

