A day with cats.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “A day with cats.

  1. So beautiful videos dear Luke, and your cats are so lovely. In the first one, I waited for the tree when it would be overturned πŸ™‚ I loved them all dear Luke, Blessing and Happiness to you all, Thank you, Love, nia

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Regarding the videos:

    1) THAT is why we don’t have a Christmas tree … and I can only imagine what happens next when you get the ornaments on! Oi vey!

    2) I hate the cold and I’m with that cat on those meows about the snow. Boo to the cold!

    3) I can tell that cat has been biting those shoes before! And thank goodness you have those lovely socks on with your thongs — if not simply for fashion, but more importantly for toe protection! I’d watch out for that guy and his fangs!

    4) That bigger cat’s attempt to help is pawthetic! I’m not sure if that’s the momma cat or some other cat weakly reaching out a paw to “help”. But as you can see, kittens are stubborn and intent on learning to climb … probably so they can learn to reach the heights of Christmas trees like the cat in video #1.

    5) I think of two things: Yin & Yang and Ebony & Ivory — mostly the song Ebony & Ivory … thanks, now I’ve got that stupid song stuck in my head playing over and over.

    Here’s the video so you can get the song stuck in your head too:

    6) Are you making chicken CATcciatore? Mmmm … hope there’s no hair in there … or maybe that’s the secret ingredient! πŸ™‚

    Nice videos. Thanks for sharing! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

