My tree of life

          W
           I                                                         S
SISTERS                                                     LUKECATS
           D    S                                             FOREVER
D          O   O                       F                         V
R  S      MONET                   R              B         I
..WE  T                R                   I                I         V
A  A         UGLY                   E              BROTHERS
MIRACLE    A                      N    W       T
I   S            TOGETHER     RD  CHEETAH
N                T             BONES      I
GHOST        O                   S       T
       O     G N                   C       EMPATHY
       MSCALE                   U      G
       M     T       COMPASSION  ROMEO
  LADYCAT     L     A         N      A
               O    I      R   BIGGRAY
               N    F  K V
               ARTEMISIA
…                          N N
…                          D
                         N
…                          E
…                    CATS
              KITTENS

2 thoughts on “My tree of life

Leave a Reply

