“We’re going at the top of the mountain, broken legs and all our wounds.”

This is only a kind of simple philosophical thinking.

Ten years ago I was thrown into the world of animal rescuers.
Crossing the “dark” side of life.
In a devastated and foggy place where everything is frozen in the eternal present.
The battlefield, my soul.
A painful satori.
A crucible.
The knowledge that he had thrown the ego mask over the fence.
Do things that I never did, I never knew I could do.
I would not want to do, I had to do.
Only two certainties. The determination not to give up until the last breath and the awareness of the possibility of failure.
Always and everywhere.
Because I could not do or live differently.
Because the first time you fall for real, weep from the depths and everything will be different.

the thin read line rain 3.jpg

6 thoughts on ““We’re going at the top of the mountain, broken legs and all our wounds.”

Leave a Reply

