Remembering my cats…

DSCN1545.JPG

4 thoughts on “Remembering my cats…

  1. Me too, dear Luke, I remember my cats too… and every one had their own stories… None of them were same with each others… Always makes me sad to remember them… I have a cat now, she is our princess and she is old one. When I am at my desk, and when I feel sadness, and cry silently, she feels and comes to give her sharing to me… how can she feel I will never understand, maybe she can be able to see my mind… Anyway, never forgotten. Love, nia

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

