Why i became a cats rescuer.

image

 

People usually think that the animal rescuer are kind people, educated and with much kindness.
I do not know how I am and I do not care.
I became for two reasons, two situations that I could not handle.
The first I can not even tell.
The second is a damn monster faces 138, 138 fragments of chemotherapy for cats.
138 damned days.
He almost killed me 138 times.
I was devastated when I heard that there would be the 139th time.
I broke when I entrusted he to Mother Earth.
God or whoever he strike me dead if I do happen again.

One thought on “Why i became a cats rescuer.

Leave a Reply

